Mira CoNYo Skates Through the City in “181 Blocks From”

The Washington Heights-based skate crew Mira CoNYo recently put out a seven-minute edit titled “181 Blocks From.”

The video features members Jeremy Pimentel, Ozzy Lara, Gio Cintron, Eman Ovalles, Sus Adel, Rainer Peralta, Chris Ogando, Deivy Manzueta, Tato, Joel Popoteur, Israel Adonis, and Isaac Jaquez skating through various parks and courts around the city. It was filmed by Tato and edited by Joel Popoteur. Scroll through some notable clips from the edit above.






Latest News