Audio: Neon Indian – Sleep Paralysist

Green Label Sound’s first release of 2010 was by none other than Austin indie synth-pop outfit Neon Indian. Entitled “Sleep Paralysist,” the song was written by Alan Palomo, lead mastermind of Neon Indian, and it was his first new original release since his critically acclaimed 2009 debut album Psychic Chasms. “Sleep Paralysist” was produced and mixed by both Palomo and Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear and the result is a collage of catchy melodies, playful beats, and lo-fi haze, all signature sounds of Neon Indian.

Download Watch


Latest News