Pharrell Includes Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, And More On ‘G I R L’

After Pharrell officially confirmed that he’ll be releasing a new album, G I R L, we now get a glimpse at the handful of featured artist on the project. Skateboy P’s second solo effort — scheduled for release on March 3rd — is set to include collaborations with Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, and the return of JoJo. Peep the full tracklist below:

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust Of The Wind” (feat. Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen” (feat. JoJo)
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”

Latest News