Audio: The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicycles

We have always been huge fans of The Cool Kids. They’ve been with Green Label Sound since the beginning and we were extremely excited to release their first, long-awaited full-length album, When Fish Ride Bicycles. Mikey and Chuck worked incredibly hard on these tracks and the final outcome is nothing short of amazing. Along for the ride are Pharrell Williams, Ghostface Killah, Bun B, and many more. Head over to iTunes to buy now.

When Fish Ride Bicycles
1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams

Download Watch


Latest News